In english!


Some of the readers of my blog cannot understand swedish, so from now on I use english instead.

Almost all Swedish guys know English so I think it is OK for them.

We have just arrived to Sweden after five months in Palanas. When we arrived it was cold and foggy and we longed to back from day one.  Right now everything is OK, except for Myra, she got chicken pox! Normally you get the disease as a child and is no big deal but when you are adult it is really bad.

I guess the acne-look-alike marks will disappear in ten days or so.

I will publish short stories about what happened in Philippines this time. Log in to the blog now and then and please continue to write comments!


Kommentarer:
Postat av: ullis&kaj

FINALLY !

I've been waiting so loooong to hear from you.

It's nice that you're back in Sweden, welcome home, and the weather is now slowly getting warmer, so hopefully you'll forget the Phillipines and enjoy our Swedish summer, with the sun up until 12 at night.

Kaj & Ullis

2009-05-08 @ 19:39:03

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits